Customer Testimonials

Video of The Week!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

New review: updated status, Salome Benscher rectified the issue after seeing the review. I am pleased that someone addressed my problem and communicated with me. Past review: Car is great, customer service with sales rep, Wilson, Post- purchasing the vehicle was extremely disappointing. Everything we agreed upon that he would do- he didn't do. I get letters from DMV that I am supposed to hand in the registration and name plates--I call/email Wilson to get an update on why that was not turned in or what I should do-- absolutely no response. When you buy an expensive car and get service that is sub-par it is very frustrating. I will be looking elsewhere to get my car serviced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Excellent Technician,but the wait is too long.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

I'm not one to leave reviews usually but I have to give credit where credit is due. Dealing with Paragon Acura and especially sales associate Francisco Collado has been the smoothest, least stressful experience I've had ever shopping for a used car. Absolutely no pressure and no hidden fees. Francisco went above and beyond to make sure we were extremely happy with our Purchase of a 2016 Acura MDX. He ensured that whatever little thing we pointed out was fixed and/or replaced prior to pick up and was always super responsive at all times! Literally. I will absolutely be recommending my friends and family to Paragon Acura. Ask for Francisco!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

I'm not one to leave reviews usually but I have to give credit where credit is due. Dealing with Paragon Acura and in particular sales associate Francisco Collado has been the smoothest, least stressful experience I've had ever. Absolutely no pressure and no hidden fees. Francisco went above and beyond to make sure my wife was extremely happy with our Purchase of a 2016 Acura MDX. He ensured that whatever little thing we pointed out was fixed and or replaced prior to pick up and was always super responsive at all times! Literally. I will absolutely be recommending my friends and family to Paragon Acura.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

First time deal with Thomas, he is a gentleman,friendly and professional. I got excellent experience I’ll come to him again . Five star recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

I been going to Paragon Acura for more than a year now. So far I am getting an excellent service from the dealership. Starting from welcoming the customers to all the way to the end of the service. They have excellent snacks and coffee. I would recommend to my friends and family. They are not a nonprofit organization, so expect to pay a good amount for your best service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Very impressed with the attention to detail especially from Jeorgio Llantino he did a great job. Also Salim the sales manager made the process very smooth.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Great customer service. Ask for Stephon Solomon , he is the #1 advisor in paragon Acura in queens. Will come back for any issue with my car in the future. Thanks stephon!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Stephen was awesome from the min I walked it I appreciate his help so much thanks looking forward to great service when I get back

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

This is the only place I bring my car for service and they haven’t let me down. Every service advisor I’ve worked with is very friendly and goes to great lengths to make sure I understand what’s going on with my car at all points . Thanks Chris for all your nice work.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

When I think of "white glove service", it usually entails a business establishment providing 1ST CLASS service to their customers. And Paragon Acura's Sales, Finance and Customer Service Team exemplified this top notch quality service today with my car buying experience from beginning to end. I was given a recommendation by Justin Liu at Audi Queens to contact Peter Pazmino to help with purchasing a car. Peter was a GREAT help assisting me in finding the right car for my budget. Not only did he go through the different pros and cons on the few cars I was interested in, he personally made sure I bought a reliable as well as a beautiful car inside and out. Kelvin Miller finished up the car sale with me and it has been a pleasure to deal with him. I can see why Paragon's Certified Pre-Owned Division is so AWESOME at what they do. It starts with GREAT leadership. Peter is the epitome of this and it trickles down to his team members. I see the utmost respect they have for him and he them. And last but not least, Curline Dauphin in the Finance Dept was also instrumental in getting me the BEST available auto finance company and rates to fit my very tight monthly car payment budget. Every single person I came in contact while at the showroom were very friendly and helpful. The staff there should get extra bonuses as they are the backbone of your company and make it shine like the North Star in the sky. If I could give the team 10 Michelin Stars I would! I will most definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends should they be interested in purchasing a car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

This is the only place I bring my car for service and they haven’t let me down. Every service advisor I’ve worked with is very friendly and goes to great lengths to make sure I understand what’s going on with my car at all points of service. They really do go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met here!! Just this morning I brought my car back because a part was loosened after my complimentary car wash and they took me in without having scheduled an appointment and fixed it. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

It was a pleasure working with Thomas on our MDX lease. Thomas took time to understand my preferences, answer questions, make recommendations and always focused on my needs and comfort without any sales pressure. He was candid and conversational throughout making it a great experience. I will definitely recommend Thomas to others as I refer friends and colleagues for an awesome experience. Thank you Thomas!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

Thomas Ng is firstly a fabulous person and secondly a great professional. I have been going to him for the last 5 years and I don't plan on going to anyone else. Great experience end to end. Please make sure you ask for him at Paragon Acura. You will NOT not be disappointed!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Paragon Acura and especially Karla went above and beyond the call of duty. Purchased a CPO from another Acura dealer that had issues not covered by warranty and they worked with me to get it covered. Thanks guys!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Got a great deal on a low mileage vehicle Francisco was great. I highly recommend buying from Paragon acura. Vanessa helped the process go smoothly. Thanks guys

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

The best one he friendly with all costumes he take you all the time and thank u for u helps with make the best choices

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

One of the finest and best salesperson I ever had. Thomas was very helpful in my need and got the best deal for me. Highly recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

It's like any other business, when it gets busy they lose the human touch but not Mark Caceres. When everyone was “too busy” to even greet me, Mark got up, shook my hand, and told me he’d be right with me as soon as he finishes up with his other client. I appreciated that small gesture.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

The customer service is excellent. Stephon Solomon assisted me, and he went above and beyond to make me happy. I had an appointment for an oil change on a Saturday. I usually don't wait more then 1h, but that Saturday they were short staff and after 2.5h I was still waiting. Stephen called me an Uber and and delivered the car at the time that we set. He even washed my car.I also like how he explained me about a recall that I didn't know about and how he answered all my questions.I will definitely come back to Paragon Acura for my car service needs and I will definitely look for Stephon. Thank you for your amazing service!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2019
 

i really appreciate the time and quality process my salesperson gave me . great experience first time buyer of paragon acura ! salesperson: jeorgio llantino i will definitely be back to buy more cars off this , well educated person . thank you very much .

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Hassan assisted me and my dad on a beautiful Saturday morning with purchasing a 2016 Acura ILX. Hassan was there every step of the way, contacting me before I arrived at the dealership, greeting us with beverages and he even had the cars ready to test drive, he was great at explaining all the features of the vehicle and making me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase, Hassan is a man of his word and made sure to drop the vehicle to my job once all registration was complete. I recommend Hassan 100%, he is not pushy and he listens to all your wants when looking for your car. Thank you Hassan I will be returning to this dealership for my next car.

Read more at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW