Customer Testimonials

Video of The Week!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Very friendly and courteous staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Enes and shun thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Thomas was very attentive and clear, I never felt pressure to buy which is uncommon with dealers, he listened to my needs and worked with my budget. Amazing experience! Best car purchase experience in my life.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Great service. Especially from Peter and Jay. Really helpfull. Love The Car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2018
 

(Translated by Google) Thank you today Alexander and Shun.(Original)Thank hoy Alexander and Shun.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018
 

I walked in and was greeted by Thomas who right away got to work with me based on my needs, did not push any product, did not play any games or tried anything unethical. He simply listened to me and gave me choices, he took me to test drive the TLX I was looking to purchase, showed me all the features, helped me figure out what model made more sense for my lifestyle AND even helped with reducing my current insurance rate by calling my insurance company directl !! He is an asset to Paragon Honda, if you’re looking to get a new Acura definitely visit him! This review is coming from someone who hates (Hated) dealers because of how unethical and pushy they can be but this was the complete opposite. Amazing experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 

Service rep took time to understand my concerns, felt I was heard fully. He suggested additional ideas for me to consider and once we agreed on a plan of work he followed through with me. Great availability and communication.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Alex Matallana was extremely helpful. A great experience. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

It was great. I thought I was going tone there for hours. It was out quick and my problem solved. I am so happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Hello people. I had to write this because of an exceptional experience I had with one of the employee I met at this location. WILSON MATEO. I was at Paragon Acura on 04/08 with my Sister and husband to test drive and if possible to lease a MDX. Wilson Mateo was very helpful and completely transparent about the vehicle pricing. Unfortunately my sis decided to wait for little while more to get the car. I have some previous experience dealing with car dealership(s). They will become rude once you say we not getting a car now. But Wilson Mateo was very understandable. So if you planning on going to this location talk to Wilson Mateo. Wilson is an asset to Paragon Acura Team.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Karla was fast and efficient. She told me it wouldn’t take more than an hour and it was actually done before the hour. Considering my first experience was a two hour wait, this was a much more pleasant experience. She also went out of her way to make sure I was okay waiting offering me snacks and beverages. Thankful for her, and hopefully the next time I need a service it will be with her again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 

The BEST place to buy cars

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2018
 

Been coming here for a couple years for my Acura ILX and they've really changed things up recently. Even simple things like changing the TV placement (it used to be awkward in the hallway area) and complimentary beverages and coffee and snacks make me feel right at home when I'm there these days. I was there with Chris last month and he got in me and out very efficiently even with a multipoint inspection. Robert the manager is great and he does the right thing - he recently took care of my inspection and really went above and beyond.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018
 

Not a bad place to go and lease a vehicles. The employees were very friendly and helpful and went out of their ways to help you

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2018
 

Very nice. Seem well organized. Love the car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018
 

Very professional place , i would recommend this place and this salesman, just ask for Thomas , if you are looking for someone with knowledge who will not lead u in the wrong direction just to make a sale . Thank you Thomas

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018
 

I was in the market for a 2015 Acura MDX w/ Technology Package and had a great experience buying from Enes Mrkulic. He was professional, patient and attentive to my needs. Additionally, he was straightforward and followed up on commitments promised during and after the sales process. I did not feel pressured by him or his staff to close on a deal at all. Thanks again. I look forward to working with Enes on my next purchase!

Read more at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW